Security Dealer & Integrator

OCT 2018

Find news and information for the executive corporate security director, CSO, facility manager and assets protection manager on issues of policy, products, incidents, risk management, threat assessments and preparedness.

Issue link: https://sdi.epubxp.com/i/1041113

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 61 of 78

October 2018 www.SecurityInfoWatch.com / Security Dealer & Integrator / 59 MISSOURI Alarm Central LLC, Kansas City, MO (877) 532-1500; www.alarmcentral.net Alarm Control Center, Springfield, MO (417) 831-2866; www.alarmcontrolcenter.com CenterPoint Technologies, St. Louis, MO (314) 644-5255; www.centerpointtech.com Central Dispatch Inc., Rolla, MO (800) 392-1310; www.centraldispatchinc.com NEVADA 1Time Inc., Henderson NV (702) 565-8000; www.1timesecurity.com NEW HAMPSHIRE Centra-Larm Monitoring Inc., Manchester, NH (800) 639-4068; www.centra-larm.com NEW JERSEY Affiliated Monitoring, Union, NJ (800) 434-4000; www.affiliated.com Amcest Corp., Roselle, NJ (800) 631-7370; www.amcest.com COPS Monitoring New Jersey Central Station *Please see our featured listing on page 54 Monitor America, Moonachie, NJ (877) 971-6771; www.monitor-america.com Securall Monitoring Corp., Brick, NJ (732) 892-0700; www.securall.com NEW YORK Alarm Tech Central Services., Ronkonkoma, NY (800) 729-8324; www.alarmtechcentral.com Central Monitoring Systems Inc., Kings Park, NY (631) 269-6800; http://centralmonitoringsystems.com CMS Monitoring, Medford, NY (888) 289-2800; www.CMSMonitoring.com Counterforce Central Station Services, Forest Hills, NY (718) 575-3333; www.counterforcecentral.com Electronix Systems Central Station Alarms Inc., Huntington Station, NY (631) 271-4000; www.electronixsystems.com Mason Monitoring Inc., Kings Park, NY (888) 627-6610; www.masonmonitoring.com Metrodial Central Station, Hicksville, NY (866) 900-METRO; www.metrodial.com Nationwide Digital Monitoring, Freeport, NY *Please see our featured listing on page 56 Rapid Response Syracuse, NY Central Station *Please see our featured listing on page 56 Statewide Central Station Staten Island, NY *Please see our featured listing on page 57 Statewide Fire Corp., Staten Island, NY (718) 494-6798; www.statewidefirecorp.com United Central Station, Oyster Bay, NY (800) 645-6520; www.unitedcs.org USA Central Station Alarm Corp. Port Chester, NY Central Station *Please see our featured listing on page 57 Vision Monitoring Services, Garden City, NY 11530 (516) 294-6492; http://visionmonitoring.com NORTH CAROLINA Iverify, Charlotte, NC (800) 763-0314; www.IverifySecurity.com Security Central, Statesville, NC *Please see our featured listing on page 56 Universal Monitoring LLC Charlotte, NC *Please see our featured listing on page 57 OHIO Quick Response Monitoring Cleveland, OH *Please see our featured listing on page 56 Securitas Electronic Security, Uniontown, OH; (855) 331-0359 www.securitases.com/services/security-monitoring VRI - The Care Center, Franklin, OH (800) 860-4230; www.vricares.com OKLAHOMA Alert 360, Tulsa, OK (833) 360-1595; www.alert360.com Monitoring America Alarm Co-Op, Tulsa, OK *Please see our featured listing on page 55 US Monitoring Inc., Oklahoma City, OK (800) 358-2669; www.usm-ok.com OREGON Alarm Central Station Inc., Beaverton, OR (800) 452-3555; www.alceste.com Central Station Monitoring, Estacada, OR (800) 722-0364; www.csmul.com iWatch Communications Inc. Beaverton, OR *Please see our featured listing on page 55 Paragon Monitoring Center, Albany, OR (866) 936-6648; www.wemonitor.org PENNSYLVANIA Life Safety Monitoring, Munhall, PA (412) 476-2060; www.mylifesafetymonitoring.com Security Partners LLC, Lancaster, PA (800) 551-7879; www.securitypartners.com RHODE ISLAND NEXgeneration Central, Providence, RI (855) 461-2204; www.nexgenerationcentral.com SOUTH CAROLINA Blue Ridge Monitoring, Anderson, SC (877) 898-2000; http://blueridgemonitoring.com Comporium SMA Solutions Inc. Rock Hill, SC *Please see our featured listing on page 54 TENNESSEE COPS Monitoring Tennessee Central Station *Please see our featured listing on page 54 SentryNet Memphis, TN Central Station *Please see our featured listing on page 57 Z-Tech Central, Memphis, TN (877) 377-1765; www.ztechcentral.com TEXAS COPS Monitoring, Texas Central Station *Please see our featured listing on page 54 Dispatch Center Ltd. San Antonio, TX *Please see our featured listing on page 55 National Monitoring Center (NMC) Texas Central Station *Please see our featured listing on page 55 Southwest Dispatch Center Richardson, TX *Please see our featured listing on page 57 Stealth Monitoring, Addison, TX (855) 783-2584; http://stealthmonitoring.com Superior Central Station Inc., McAllen, TX (956) 630-1414; www.superiorcentral.com UCC- United Central Control San Antonio, TX *Please see our featured listing on page 57 UTAH AvantGuard Monitoring Centers, Ogden, UT (801) 781-6101; www.agmonitoring.com VERMONT Home Security & Management Co., Stowe, VT (800) 933-4762; www.hsmc-ul.com VIRGINIA Atlantic Protective Services, Virginia Beach, VA (800) 766-2718; www.aps4u.com Security Alliance Command Center, Midlothian, VA (800) 759-5151; www.securityalliance.us WASHINGTON Alarm Center Inc., Lacey, WA (800) 752-2490; www.alarmcenterinc.com American Digital Monitoring, Kirkland, WA (800) 365-2527; www.americandigitalmonitoring.com The Central Dispatch Center (Moon Security Svcs), Pasco, WA; (800) 722-1070 www.thecentraldispatchcenter.com CANADA a.p.i. Alarm Monitoring Inc. Toronto Central Station *Please see our featured listing on page 54 Armstrong National Alarm Monitoring, Coal Creek, NB (506) 339-6066; www.armcom.ca Centrale Ashton Inc., Qu├ębec (800) 667-4720; www.ashcent.com Fire Monitoring of Canada, St. Catherines, ON (888) 711-3202; www.fire-monitoring.com Lanvac, QC, ON, BC (866) 526-8220; www.lanvac.com Northern 911, Sudbury, ON (800) 461-3317; www.northern911.com Security Response Center, Sarnia, ON *Please see our featured listing on page 56 SecurTek Monitoring Solutions, Yorkton, SK (877) 777-7590; www.securtek.com Don't See Your Company's Listing? If you are a third-party/wholesale monitoring provider and would like to see your company listed in this directory in the 2019 edition, please contact Paul Rothman at prothman@secdealer.com.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Security Dealer & Integrator - OCT 2018