Security Business

APR 2019

Find news and information for the executive corporate security director, CSO, facility manager and assets protection manager on issues of policy, products, incidents, risk management, threat assessments and preparedness.

Issue link: https://sdi.epubxp.com/i/1105948

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 19 of 68

April 2019 / www.SecurityInfoWatch.com / Security Business 19 Fast50 Overall Ranking 1. Select Security Lancaster, PA www.selectsecurity.com Established: 2003 2. Briscoe Protective Systems Centereach, NY http://briscoeprotective.com Established: 1978 3. Convergint Technologies Schaumburg, IL www.convergint.com Established: 2001 4. Presidio New York, NY www.presidio.com Established: 2003 5. Prime Communications Inc. Omaha, NE www.primecominc.com Established: 2001 6. Surveillance Systems Inc. Rocklin, CA www.ssicctv.com Established: 2002 7. Bonneville Contracting & Technology Group LLC San Juan, PR www.bonnevillepr.net Established: 1984 8. Security 101 - Hampton Roads Norfolk, VA www.security101.com/hamptonroads Established: 2013 9. 3Sixty Integrated San Antonio, TX www.3sixtyintegrated.com Established: 2002 10. K.E.Y. Security Inc. dba Security 101 San Diego, CA www.security101.com/sandiego Established: 2012 11. TWG Security Emmaus, PA www.twgsecurity.com Established: 2007 12. Stone Security Salt Lake City, UT www.stonesecurity.net Established: 2006 13. GC&E Systems Group Inc. Peachtree Corners, GA www.gcesg.com Established: 1999 14. Star Asset Security LLC Orlando, FL www.securethinking.com Established: 1993 15. Parallel Technologies Eden Prairie, MN www.ptnet.com Established: 1983 16. Kinetix Boothwyn, PA www.kinetixfire.com Established: 1993 17. Dowley Security Systems Inc. Houston, TX www.Dowley.com Established: 2006 18. Imperial Surveillance Inc. Arlington Heights, IL www.ImperialCCTV.com Established: 2007 19. Ojo Technology Inc. Fremont, CA www.ojotech.com Established: 2003 20. Skynet Integrations Tampa, FL http://skynetintegrations.com Established: 2013 21. ATTYWON Great Neck, NY www.attywon.com Established: 2012 22. LVC Companies Minneapolis, MN www.lvcinc.com Established: 1982 23. Detection Systems & Engineering Co. Troy, MI www.dsesecurity.com Established: 1967 24. Phoenix Systems & Service Inc. Carol Stream, IL www.phx-sys.com Established: 1991 25. Triguard Security Inc. Avoca, PA http://triguards.com Established: 1997 26. 24/7 Onsite Cameras Inc. Columbia, IL www.247onsitecameras.com Established: 2010 27. Johnson Controls Milwaukee, WI www.johnsoncontrols.com Established: 1885 28. ADS Security Nashville, TN www.adssecurity.com Established: 1990 29. Silco Fire & Security Cincinnati, OH www.silcofs.com Established: 1959 30. Sonitrol Security of Delaware Valley Wilmington, DE www.sonitrolde.com Established: 1999 31. Electric Guard Dog LLC Columbia, SC www.electricguarddog.com Established: 1991 32. Security 101 - Charlotte Charlotte, NC www.security101.com Established: 2007 33. Unlimited Technology Inc. Nutley, NJ www.utiglobal.com Established: 1999 34. Integrated Protection Services (IPS) Cincinnati, OH www.integratedprotection.com Established: 1999 35. CGL Electronic Security Westwood, MA www.cglsecurity.com Established: 1998 36. My Alarm Center/Alarm Capital Alliance Newtown Square, PA www.myalarmcenter.com Established: 2000 37. AM TEC Total Security Inc. Chino, CA www.amtecsecurity.com Established: 1983 38. CodeLynx Inc. North Charleston, SC www.codelynx.com Established: 2003 39. Vermillion Systems Inc. Walkerton, IN www.vermillion-systems.com Established: 1999 40. Fortress Security LLC Arlington, TX www.fortresssecurity.com Established: 2001 41. Brady Integrated Security Greensboro, NC www.bradyintegratedsecurity.com Established: 2014 42. Homeland Safety Systems Inc. Shreveport, LA www.homelandsafetysystems.com Established: 2003 43. NorthStar Home Orem, UT www.northstarhome.com Established: 2000 44. Security Systems & More West Palm Beach, FL www.ssmcctv.com Established: 2012 45. Vision Security Technologies Birmingham, AL http://visionsecuritytechnologies.com Established: 2000 46. Urban Digital Solutions LTD Uniondale, NY www.udsnyc.net Established: 2005 47. Ollivier Corporation Security Systems Engineering Los Angeles, CA http://olliviercorp.com Established: 1987 48. Integrated Security Technologies Inc. Honolulu, HI www.istechs.net Established: 1998 49. SAS Access Systems San Diego, CA www.sasaccess.com Established: 1989 50. Strategic Security Solutions Raleigh, NC www.s3nc.com Established: 2011

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Security Business - APR 2019