Security Dealer & Integrator

MAR 2014

Find news and information for the executive corporate security director, CSO, facility manager and assets protection manager on issues of policy, products, incidents, risk management, threat assessments and preparedness.

Issue link: https://sdi.epubxp.com/i/277471

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 24 of 117

23 www.SecurityInfoWatch.com | SD&I | March 2014 Position Company Name City State Website # of Employees Established 1 American Integrated Security Group College Point NY www.aisg-online.com 100+ 2007 2 Perimeter Security Group Dalton Gardens ID www.perimetersecuritygroup.com 65 2008 3 Securityhunter Inc. Baltimore MD www.securityhunter.com 14 1988 4 (tie) A3 Communications Inc. Irmo SC www.A3Communications.com 52 1990 4 (tie) Securadyne Systems Carrollton TX www.securadyne.com 290 2011 6 Kratos Public Safety & Security Solutions Inc. San Diego CA www.kratospss.com 544 2000 7 American Defense Systems Dallas TX www.americandefensesystems.com 20 2009 8 (tie) Cam Connections Inc. Lakeland FL www.camconn.com 56 1999 8 (tie) SecureXperts Inc. Kennedy Space Center FL www.securexperts.com 23 1991 10 Blue Violet Networks Costa Mesa CA www.bluevioletnetworks.com 30 1979 11 Netronix Integration Inc. San Jose, CA www.netronixint.com 68 2007 12 Unlimited Technology Inc. Chester Springs PA www.UTIGlobal.com 83 1989 13 (tie) Rapid Security Solutions LLC Sarasota FL www.rsecurity.net 35 2007 13 (tie) Safety Dynamics Corporation Oakland CA www.SafetyDyanmics.org 46 1991 15 System Development Integration LLC (SDI) Chicago IL www.sdienterprises.com 239 1996 16 Sigma Surveillance Inc. dba STS360 Plano TX www.sts360.com 22 2005 17 Convergint Technologies LLC Schaumburg IL www.convergint.com 1593 2001 18 (tie) Netech Corporation Caledonia MI www.netechcorp.com 56 1996 18 (tie) Surveillance Systems Integration Roseville CA www.ssicctv.com 45 2002 20 Integrated Video Soultions LLC Chester NJ www.ivs-llc.com 9 2008 21 AlphaCorp Security West Valley UT www.alphacorpsecurity.com 30 1995 22 (tie) Envision Security Inc. Peoria AZ www.envnow.com 7 2010 22 (tie) My Alarm Center LLC dba Alarm Capital Alliance Newtown Square PA www.alarmcapital.com 322 2000 24 (tie) Star Asset Security Alpharetta GA www.securethinking.com 43 1994 24 (tie) Stone Security Salt Lake City UT www.stonesecurity.net 13 2005 26 (tie) Integrated Security & Communications Exton PA www.isc-world.com 53 2007 26 (tie) Protection 1 Romeoville IL www.protection1.com 2,753 1988 28 (tie) Advanced Cabling Systems North Little Rock AR www.advancedcabling.com 125 1998 28 (tie) Continental Computers & WLANmall El Segundo CA www.conticomp.com 10 1985 28 (tie) Firstline Security Systems Inc. Anaheim CA www.firstlinesecurity.com 36 1992 28 (tie) Koorsen Security Technology Indianapolis IN www.KoorsenST.com 47 2009 32 Vector Security Warrendale PA www.vectorsecurity.com 1507 1972 33 Fidei Group Inc. Monee IL www.fideigroup.com 12 2010 34 Securetech Inc. San Juan PR www.securetech.com 21 2007 35 Pro-Vigil Inc San Antonio TX www.pro-vigil.com 51 2006 36 Tech Systems, Inc. Duluth GA www.techsystemsinc.com 195 1987 37 ClearView Security Group LLC Orange Park FL www.clearviewsecuritygroup.com 12 2011 38 (tie) Electric Guard Dog LLC Columbia SC www.electricguarddog.com 104 1991 38 (tie) GO Security Solutions Ashland MA www.GoSecuritySolutions.com 9 2009 40 Southeastern Security Professionals LLC Norcross GA www.sspro.biz 30 2003 41 ISG Technology Salina KS www.isgtech.com 217 1983 42 Daytona Broadband LLC South Daytona FL www.daytonabroadband.com 2 2007 43 Intertech Security LLC Pittsburgh PA www.intertechsecurity.com 139 2000 44 Kourt Security Partners dba Select Security Lancaster PA www.SelectSecurity.com 125 2003 45 Dakota Security Systems Inc. Sioux Falls SD www.dakotasecurity.com 121 1977 46 World Wide Security Group Garden City NY www.worldwidesecurityusa.com 60 1979 47 (tie) American Video and Security Las Vegas NV www.avsdigital.com 11 2009 47 (tie) Sentinel Security Solutions Grover Beach CA www.sentinelsecuritysolutions.com 4 2007 49 All Systems Kansas City KS www.allsystemsonline.com 44 1974 50 Universal Protection Security Systems, Santa Ana CA www.universalpro.com 135 1977 a Division of Universal Services of America Fast50 Overall Ranking Note: Ties resulted simply because of the formula average of the revenue and percentage ranks; it was a product of one being higher for $ increase and one being higher in % increase. (See how Fast50 works on page 30.) SDI_22-33,108-109_0314 Fast50 overview.indd 23 3/5/14 1:33 PM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Security Dealer & Integrator - MAR 2014